Skip to content

Divorce trends and trivia-why Amicable Divorce Network captures the market

Divorce trends and trivia-why Amicable Divorce Network captures the market

Thursday, September 15, 2022 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM) (CDT)

Description

Join Amicable Divorce Network founder, Tracy Ann Moore-Grant and California Amicable Ambassador, Janet Price for a discussion on current divorce trends and some fun trivia (with prizes!). This event is for members of the Amiable Divorce Network and those interested in membership. We will discuss the trends we are seeing in Google searching, the way people divorce and more. Learn why we believe Amicable Divorce is the future of divorce! Event is online and free.

This event is 8:30 am Pacific Time.

10:30 am central time

11:30 am Eastern Standard.

In order to make sure this event shows properly on your calendar in your time zone, it is recommended you download the event invitation when received after registration and sync to your calendar.

Event Contact
Tracy Ann Moore-Grant
(770) 889-0846
Send Email
Thursday, September 15, 2022 (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM) (CDT)

This event is 8:30 am Pacific Time.

10:30 am central time

11:30 am Eastern Standard.

Registered Guests
16
Powered By GrowthZone