Skip to content

Inner Circle Online Support Group with the Ex Experts

Inner Circle Online Support Group with the Ex Experts

Monday, November 28, 2022 (5:30 PM - 6:15 PM) (CST)

Description

The Inner Circle sessions are 45 minutes long, for men and women to get support related to the divorce and life challenges that they are facing. We’ve lived it, so we get it. Sign up for exEXPERTS in your Inbox so you can stay up to date on future Inner Circle Sessions, Open House events featuring exEXPERTS (the January topic is: “I’m getting divorced, where do I begin?”) and the free resources at exEXPERTS.com and our Divorce etc… podcast. Any questions, please email us at Hello@exEXPERTS.com. Please note this event is 6:30pm eastern (5:30 pm central)-7:15pm Eastern (6:15pm central). Sign up via the Ex Expert website. Registration via the ADN website not required. https://www.airmeet.com/e/5556a6b0-606c-11ed-bab4-4129acfe4ad9
Event Contact
Tracy Ann Moore-Grant
Send Email
Monday, November 28, 2022 (5:30 PM - 6:15 PM) (CST)
Please note this event is 6:30pm eastern (5:30 pm central)-7:15pm Eastern (6:15pm central).
Powered By GrowthZone